9-1-1: Lone Star Season 2

Watch Now

Secure Verified

Tell your friends about us.

9-1-1: Lone Star Season 2
7.7/10 by 304 users
Title:9-1-1: Lone Star
Genre: Drama, Action & Adventure, Crime
Air Date: 2021-01-18
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 12
Overview: Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world - one that could very well end his life.
Stars: Rob Lowe (Owen Strand), Jim Parrack (Judd Ryder), Ronen Rubinstein (T.K. Strand), Natacha Karam (Marjan Marwani), Brian Michael Smith (Paul Strickland), Julian Works (Mateo Chavez), Rafael Silva (Carlos Reyes), Sierra McClain (Grace Ryder), Gina Torres (Tommy Vega)

All Episodes on season 2


Episode 2 : 2100°

January 25, 2021
Hold the Line

Episode 3 : Hold the Line

February 01, 2021

Episode 7 : Displaced

March 01, 2021
Bad Call

Episode 8 : Bad Call

March 08, 2021
Saving Grace

Episode 9 : Saving Grace

April 19, 2021
Copyright © 2021 | MOVIES & TV SERIES ONLINE

10983 Users Online Now